Voting in MP ends Up with 75% Turnout

Voting held in MP On 28 nov 18 ends up with 75% turnout. Voters were very excited about the election and it is also seen in voting percentage.

As per percentage Shajapur held first position with 81% voting and Gwalior held last position with 57%

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: